Skip to main content
SJC_Logo_Banner

Home: Welcome

Welcome to McEntegart Hall Library!

Contact Us

Visit the Reference Desk Visit the Reference Desk
Chat with a Librarian Chat with a Librarian
Email bklibrary@sjcny.edu Email mcentegart@sjcny.edu
Call 718.940.5880 Call 718.940.5880
Request a research appointment by calling or emailing

Request a research appointment by calling or emailing

Meet Your Librarians

Lauren Kehoe / Associate Director / lkehoe@sjcny.edu / 718.940.5877
 Lauren Kehoe
 Associate Director
 lkehoe@sjcny.edu
 718.940.5877
Mayumi Miyaoka / Librarian & Archivist / mmiyaoka@sjcny.edu / 718.940.5883
 Mayumi Miyaoka
 Librarian/Archivist
 mmiyaoka@sjcny.edu
 718.940.5883
Nicole Caligiuri / ILL Librarian (PT) / ncaligiuri@sjcny.edu / 718.940.5879
 Nicole Caligiuri
 ILL Librarian (PT)
 ncaligiuri@sjcny.edu
 718.940.5879
Terence Freedman / Librarian (PT) / tfreedman@sjcny.edu / 718.940.5880
 Terence Freedman
 Librarian (PT)
 tfreedman@sjcny.edu
 718.940.5880
Nandi Prince / Librarian (PT) / nprince@sjcny.edu / 718.940.5880
 Nandi Prince
 Librarian (PT)
 nprince@sjcny.edu
 718.940.5880

All Guides

Guides by Subject

Guides by Course

A-Z List of Databases

For a complete list of databases click below.

Chat with a Librarian

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

My Accounts

NoodleTools

Use NoodleTools to create your References or Works Cited page in APA, MLA or Chicago/Turabian format.

You will need to create an account first to set up your workspace.

How-To Guides